Live and Free Worldwide

Mexrrissey

Saturday 30 October - Sunday 31 October Saturday 6pm Los Angeles PDT; 8pm Mexico DST; 9pm New York EDT; 10pm Buenos Aires. Sunday 2am UK BST; 3am Europe CEST; 12 noon Melbourne/Sydney DST
Cervantino Festival
Guanajato
Mexico
festivalcervantino.gob.mx
Share

Mexrrissey, the  group that has taken the musical styles of Morrissey and The Smiths and  put them through a Mexican blender first came together for La Linea in 2015. Now we are delighted to be collaborating with Festival Cervantino in Guanajuato and The Anglo Mexican Foundation on the group’s big homecoming show and the band’s first show in three years.

This special event taking place open air in the iconic Alhondiga de Garanditas is available as it happens, only as a live stream and not as a delayed transmission. This means a Saturday night in for fans in Latin America, a late night for followers in Manchester and Madrid and good morning Sydney!  Full times in header.

You can watch the live stream on this link only at the times above.