What’s On

Juana Molina

Wednesday 21 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Melingo

+ Andria Antoniou & Roman Gomez

Friday 23 April
Rich Mix, London

Roots

Thiago Soares & Danilo D'Alma

Saturday 1 May
Teatro Tivoli BBVA, Lisboa, Portugal

Mestizo

Global Streaming Event featuring Theon Cross, Ahnansé and members of the Steam Down Community, León Pardo, N. Hardem, Diana Sanmiguel, Karen Forero, Daniel Michel, Marco Fajardo, Alejandro Cifuentes, Chambimbe and more

Sunday 2 May

Andrés Calamaro

Friday 14 May
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Cimafunk

Thursday 22 July
Village Underground, London

Carolina Durante

Saturday 20 November
O2 Academy Islington, London

Bebel Gilberto

+ support

Sunday 27 March
Royal Festival Hall, London

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

+ Javier La Rosa + Rich Fallon + Dr Jim

Friday 22 April
Electric Brixton, London

Lina_ Raül Refree

+ Francisco Sales

Saturday 23 April
Union Chapel, London

Ana Tijoux

+ Fedzilla + DJ Cal Jader

Tuesday 26 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Sara Correia

+ Babesa Cubana

Thursday 28 April
Union Chapel, London