What’s On

Mestizo

Featuring Theon Cross, Steam Down, León Pardo, Diana Sanmiguel, N. Hardem, Daniel Michel, Marco Fajardo, Alejandro Cifuentes and more

Monday 19 October
Electric Brixton, London

Carolina Durante

Saturday 21 November
O2 Academy Islington, London

Alejandro Fernández

Monday 30 November
Eventim Apollo, London

Juana Molina

Wednesday 21 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Melingo

+ Andria Antoniou & Roman Gomez

Friday 23 April
Rich Mix, London

Ana Tijoux

+ Fedzilla + DJ Cal Jader

Thursday 29 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Sara Correia

+ Babesa Cubana

Friday 30 April
Union Chapel, London

Tino Contreras

Wednesday 5 May
EartH Theatre, London

Lina_ Raül Refree

+ Francisco Sales

Friday 7 May
Union Chapel, London

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

+ Javier La Rosa + Rich Fallon + Dr Jim

Friday 7 May
Electric Brixton, London

Bebel Gilberto

+ support

Wednesday 12 May
Royal Festival Hall, London

Andrés Calamaro

Friday 14 May
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Cimafunk

Thursday 22 July
Village Underground, London