What’s On

Bebel Gilberto

Monday 15 April
Union Chapel, London

Yelfris Valdés

- For the Ones... + Sofree

Thursday 25 April
Rich Mix, London

La Yegros

+ King Coya

Friday 26 April
Rich Mix, London

João Bosco

+ Gui Tavares

Sunday 28 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Celso Piña y Su Ronda Bogotá

+ Arriba la Cumbia! DJs Russ Jones & Carlitos Niño

Sunday 28 April
EartH, London

Carla Morrison

Tuesday 30 April
Music Room, Liverpool

Maravillas de Mali

Thursday 2 May
Barbican Hall, London

Los Auténticos Decadentes

+ The Otherness + Choriparty + Brixton Cumbia Association + Silvio DJ

Friday 3 May
Electric Brixton, London

LoLaMC: London Latin Music Conference

Friday 3 May
Bush House, London

Carla Morrison

Friday 3 May
The Station, Bristol

Antonio Sánchez – Birdman Live

Saturday 4 May
Barbican Hall, London

Dino D’Santiago

Saturday 4 May
Rich Mix, London

Carla Morrison

+ Luzmira Zerpa

Sunday 5 May
EartH, London

Roberto Carlos

Wednesday 29 May
The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

Fanfare Ciocǎrlia & Taraf de Impex – Balkan Gypsy Double Bill

Wednesday 20 November
Electric Brixton, London