What’s On

Bebel Gilberto

+ support

Monday 4 May
Royal Festival Hall, London

Roots

Thiago Soares & Danilo D'Alma

Friday 8 May
Teatro Tivoli BBVA, Lisboa, Portugal

Andrés Calamaro

Saturday 20 June
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Gustavo Santaolalla

Saturday 18 July
Barbican, London

Cimafunk

Thursday 23 July
Village Underground, London

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

+ Dorance Lorza & Sexteto Café + El Swing DJs: Johnny G & Gerry Lyseight + Javier La Rosa + Rich Fallon + Dr Jim

Friday 4 September
Electric Brixton, London

Ana Tijoux

+ Fedzilla + DJ Cal Jader

Tuesday 8 September
The Jazz Cafe, London

LoLa MC Showcases

Friday 11 September
Rich Mix, London

Weyler: Maradona in Mexico

Saturday 12 September
Rich Mix, London

Sara Correia

+ Babesa Cubana

Friday 25 September
Union Chapel, London

Fernando Otero

Buenos Aires 2020

Friday 25 September
Purcell Room, Belvedere Road

Melingo

+ Andria Antoniou + Roman Gomez

Thursday 1 October
Rich Mix, London

Tino Contreras

Tuesday 6 October
EartH Theatre, London

Bunbury

Saturday 10 October
O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

Lina_ Raül Refree

+ Francisco Sales

Monday 19 October
Union Chapel, London

Mestizo

Featuring Theon Cross, Steam Down, León Pardo, Diana Sanmiguel, N. Hardem, Daniel Michel, Marco Fajardo, Alejandro Cifuentes and more

Monday 19 October
Electric Brixton, London

Carolina Durante

Saturday 21 November
O2 Academy Islington, London

Alejandro Fernández

Monday 30 November
Eventim Apollo, London

Juana Molina

Friday 4 December
The Jazz Cafe, London