What’s On

Jorge Drexler SOLD OUT

+ Navina + Pablo Drexler

Friday 24 January
Roundhouse, London

Estopa

Friday 14 February
Roundhouse, London

Salvador Sobral

Thursday 20 February
Barbican Hall, London

Eliades Ochoa

Monday 24 February
Teatro Tivoli BBVA, Lisboa, Portugal

Eliades Ochoa

+ Omar Puente

Wednesday 26 February
Barbican Hall, London

Juana Molina

Wednesday 15 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Sara Correia

Saturday 18 April
Union Chapel, London

Melingo

Wednesday 22 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

LoLa MC Showcases

Friday 24 April
Rich Mix, London

Fernando Otero

Buenos Aires 2020

Saturday 25 April
Purcell Room, Belvedere Road

Tino Contreras

Monday 27 April
EartH Theatre, London

Weyler: Maradona in Mexico

Saturday 2 May
Rich Mix, London

Lina_ Raül Refree

Saturday 2 May
Union Chapel, London

Bebel Gilberto

+ Fémina

Monday 4 May
Royal Festival Hall, London

Roots

Thiago Soares & Danilo D'Alma

Friday 8 May
Teatro Tivoli BBVA, Lisboa, Portugal

Andrés Calamaro

Saturday 20 June
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London