What’s On

Juana Molina

Wednesday 15 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Sara Correia

Saturday 18 April
Union Chapel, London

Melingo

Wednesday 22 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

LoLa MC Showcases

Friday 24 April
Rich Mix, London

Fernando Otero

Buenos Aires 2020

Saturday 25 April
Purcell Room, Belvedere Road

Dorance Lorza & Sexteto Café

+ El Swing DJs: Johnny G & Gerry Lyseight

Saturday 25 April
Rich Mix, London

Tino Contreras

Monday 27 April
EartH Theatre, London

Ana Tijoux

Thursday 30 April
The Jazz Cafe, London

Mestizo

Featuring Theon Cross, Steam Down, León Pardo, Diana Sanmiguel, N. Hardem, Daniel Michel, Marco Fajardo, Alejandro Cifuentes and more

Friday 1 May
Electric Brixton, London

Weyler: Maradona in Mexico

Saturday 2 May
Rich Mix, London

Lina_ Raül Refree

Saturday 2 May
Union Chapel, London

Cinco de Mayo feat. Orkesta Mendoza

A celebration of Mex-USA border culture

Saturday 2 May
Peckham Levels, London

Bebel Gilberto

+ support

Monday 4 May
Royal Festival Hall, London

Roots

Thiago Soares & Danilo D'Alma

Friday 8 May
Teatro Tivoli BBVA, Lisboa, Portugal

Andrés Calamaro

Saturday 20 June
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Gustavo Santaolalla

Saturday 18 July
Barbican, London

Cimafunk

Thursday 23 July
Village Underground, London

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

+ Javier La Rosa + Richard Fallon + Dr Jim

Friday 4 September
Electric Brixton, London

Bunbury

Saturday 10 October
O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

Carolina Durante

Saturday 21 November
O2 Academy Islington, London

Alejandro Fernández

Monday 30 November
Eventim Apollo, London