fbpx

Rescheduled Dates Sep 4 – Oct 19 2020

What's On

See All

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

+ Dorance Lorza & Sexteto Café + El Swing DJs: Johnny G & Gerry Lyseight + Javier La Rosa + Rich Fallon + Dr Jim

Friday 4 September
Electric Brixton, London

Alejandro Fernández

Monday 30 November
Eventim Apollo, London

Ana Tijoux

+ Fedzilla + DJ Cal Jader

Tuesday 8 September
The Jazz Cafe, London

Mestizo

Featuring Theon Cross, Steam Down, León Pardo, Diana Sanmiguel, N. Hardem, Daniel Michel, Marco Fajardo, Alejandro Cifuentes and more

Monday 19 October
Electric Brixton, London

Lina_ Raül Refree

+ Francisco Sales

Monday 19 October
Union Chapel, London

Weyler: Maradona in Mexico

Saturday 12 September
Rich Mix, London

Tino Contreras

Tuesday 6 October
EartH Theatre, London

LoLa MC Showcases

Friday 11 September
Rich Mix, London

Melingo

+ Andria Antoniou + Roman Gomez

Thursday 1 October
Rich Mix, London

Sara Correia

+ Babesa Cubana

Friday 25 September
Union Chapel, London

Gustavo Santaolalla

Saturday 18 July
Barbican, London

Cimafunk

Thursday 23 July
Village Underground, London