What’s On

NicheMTWeb

Grupo Niche

+ DJs Johnny G, Julian Mr M, Fercho KBson

Friday 2 May
Electric Brixton, London
MaykelWebNEW

Maykel Blanco y su Salsa Mayor

with DJs Javier La Rosa, Dr Jim, DJ Rich

Saturday 21 June
Electric Brixton, London
MariaGaduWeb3

Maria Gadù

Thursday 17 April 10am general sale

Saturday 28 June
Barbican Hall, London
photo: Laurie Lewis

Carlos Acosta

Cubania

Mon 21 July - Wed 23 July
Royal Opera House, London
PMWeb2014

Pink Martini

Monday 27 October
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
PMWeb2014(2)

Pink Martini

Wednesday 29 October
Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
PMWeb2014

Pink Martini

Thursday 30 October
Hammersmith Eventim Apollo, London
PMWeb2014(3)

Pink Martini

Saturday 1 November
Brighton Dome, Brighton
PMWeb2014(4)

Pink Martini

Monday 3 November
Manchester Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Tue 14 April - Wed 15 April
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton