What’s On

PMNewcrop

Pink Martini

Monday 27 October
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
PMTVTMain-images

Pink Martini

+ special guests The von Trapps

Wednesday 29 October
Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge
PMTVTMain-images

Pink Martini

+ special guests The von Trapps

Thursday 30 October
Hammersmith Eventim Apollo, London
PMTVTMain-images

Pink Martini

+ special guests The von Trapps

Saturday 1 November
Brighton Dome, Brighton
PMTVTMain-images

Pink Martini

+ special guests The von Trapps

Monday 3 November
Manchester Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
GSMain

Gilberto Santa Rosa

+ DJs Johnny G & Fercho KBson CANCELLED

Friday 14 November
The Coronet Theatre, London
MetaMeta

Metá Metá

+ DJ Lewis Robinson (Mais Um Discos)

Monday 1 December
Cafe OTO, London
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Fri 6 March - Sat 7 March
Teatro Cuyas, Canarias / Spain
Photo: Alejandro Gonzalez

Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club® 2015

ADIOS TOUR Featuring Omara Portuondo, Guajiro Mirabal, Barbarito Torres, Jesus “Aguaje” Ramos

Sunday 5 April
Royal Albert Hall, London
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Tue 14 April - Wed 15 April
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Fri 3 July - Sat 4 July
Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Thu 9 July - Fri 10 July
Brighton Dome, Brighton