What’s On

MexMozBAMWeb

Mexrrissey

Mexico Goes Morrissey

Sunday 10 May
BAM Peter Jay Sharp Building, New York
MozLA

Mexrrissey

Mexico goes Morrissey

Monday 11 May
The Regent Theater, Los Angeles
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Fri 3 July - Sat 4 July
Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Thu 9 July - Sat 11 July
Brighton Dome, Brighton
LuchaFutreWeb

Lucha Libre in The Royal Albert Hall

Saturday 11 July
Royal Albert Hall, London
JLGHRWeb2

Juan Luis Guerra y 4.40

Todo Tiene Su Hora Tour

Tuesday 14 July
O2 Academy Brixton, London
BFMWeb5

Ballet Folklórico de México de Amalia Hernández

Wed 22 July - Sat 25 July
London Coliseum, London
© ROH / BILL COOPER 2014

Carlos Acosta

Cubania

Mon 27 July - Sun 2 August
Royal Opera House, London
BVSCWeb

Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club®

ADIOS TOUR Featuring Eliades Ochoa, Omara Portuondo, Guajiro Mirabal, Barbarito Torres, Jesus “Aguaje” Ramos

Thursday 30 July
Royal Opera House, London