What’s On

MetaMeta4

Metá Metá

+ DJ Lewis Robinson (Mais Um Discos)

Monday 1 December
Cafe OTO, London
CrioloWeb3

Criolo

Thursday 22 January
Village Underground, London
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Fri 6 March - Sat 7 March
Teatro Cuyas, Canarias / Spain
Photo: Alejandro Gonzalez

Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club® 2015

ADIOS TOUR Featuring Omara Portuondo, Guajiro Mirabal, Barbarito Torres, Jesus “Aguaje” Ramos

Sunday 5 April
Royal Albert Hall, London
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Tue 14 April - Wed 15 April
Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
Plaza Francia

Plaza Francia

Thursday 23 April
Koko, London
MEXRRESEYweb

MEXRRISSEY

Mexico Goes Morrissey

Saturday 25 April
Barbican Hall, London
BuikaWebNew15

Buika

Monday 27 April
Barbican Hall, London
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Fri 3 July - Sat 4 July
Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Photo: Johan Persson

Carlos Acosta & Zenaida Yanowsky

On Before 2015

Thu 9 July - Fri 10 July
Brighton Dome, Brighton
BFMWeb5

Ballet Folklórico de México de Amalia Hernández

Wed 22 July - Sat 25 July
London Coliseum, London